Welcome to the 2021 season of the

Brian Richard photo

Tom O’Reilly, President of the NB Senior Baseball League, presents

Jake Beck, Jordan Stevenson and Logan Gallant. all co-captains

with the league championship trophy.

Back row L-R - Chuck Grady, Morgan Murphy, Drew Grady, Tyler Taylor, JP Stevenson, Jordan Stevenson, Grant Grady,

Taylor Larkin, Kevin MacLean, Myles Grady.

Middle row: L-R - Ryne MacIsaac, Eugene Fraser, Jake Beck, bat boys Owen and Isaac McGuigan.

Front row: L-R - Tyson MacInnis, Jonny Arsenault, Logan Gallant, Logan MacDougall, Avery Arsenault.

Missing from Photo: Tanner MacLean, Josh Myers and Duncan Picketts.

The missing are the boys who went off to college in the states.